RSS Feed

My Very 1st Post

Posted on

I have loved reading healthy blogs and honestly can say it is a highlight of my morning.  I have the same routine: get up, make coffee, shower, race down the steps and eat breakfast while perusing a number of my favorite “foodie” blogs.  I am motivated by these blogs to continue living a healthy lifestyle and after much contemplation decided to start a blog of my own. I mean… why not? 

So cheers to the beginning of the blog world for this girl. Raise your glasses because the fun has just begun.

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

