RSS Feed

Things to be thankful for…

Posted on

Today, I am thankful for many things, here are just a few…

my health

nature/gardens

the ATL shorty

where have you been all my life?

 
I would usually say something like that to my dearest Joe, but today, it’s a different story. After telling my mom I want to take “professional-like” pictures, she had just the tool for me. Now, this is an ol’ school version of a high-tech-ish camera, but beggars can’t be choosers. I have gone through 1 roll of film in less than 24 hours. It’s on…Flash photography in full effect. If you happen to see me lurking around your yard taking photos, don’t worry, I’m not trying to capture you in your birthday suit.
 
Off for a morning run. I would like to keep it low-key with 3 miles or so.
 

enjoy the sun

 
About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

One response »

  1. Love the pic of you in your gym shorts and sneakers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

