RSS Feed

i like it, i love it, i want some more of it

Posted on

Kale Chips

Make these ASAP. My friend Tiff told me about her kale chip makin’ and I figured I would try it out too!

These are super easy to make, nice and crunchy, and fun to eat!

Ingredients: Fresh kale, olive oil, salt, pepper (that’s it!)

Directions: Rip kale leaves off stems and tear into small, bite-size pieces. Place on cookie tray and brown for 6 to 7 minutes at 350. Careful they don’t burn. My first round looked like sand paper and is now in the trash!

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

