RSS Feed

on a new kick

Posted on

 

So I have been MIA because I have been super-duper busy! Yesterday I pulled a fourteen hour day. I think that was the first and last time of that shenanigans! I worked at my part-time job for the full day, woop woop money, and then served at the restaurant. I was totally exhausted this morning when I woke up to go back to the bakery. Luckily, I had a half day.

On to morning eats…

I am on a cereal kick, for sure.  I love the Heart to Heart cereal and have been eating it up. I also found this yummy little gemof a bag…

There is one ingredient to this cereal: puffed whole grain millet. I’m used to seeing a ton of ingredients for most cereals, even the organic ones. I fell head over heels when I saw the ingredient list on this cereal. The cereal doesn’t have a strong flavor, so I spruced my bowl up with flax seeds, bananas, blueberries, and strawberries. The nutritional facts are pretty awesome as well. Check out this cereal for sure.

P.S. I think I could eat cereal right now for breakfast, lunch and dinner! What’s wrong with me?

Onto exercise..what are your favorite arm weight exercises? These are mine..

These kick back arm exercises I love.  I am always trying to work on the dangling flab I have under my arms. I hope these exercises do the trick. Have any exercises you want to share?

 

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

