RSS Feed

saturday morning to do

Posted on

Good Morning! Breakfast was the same B3 with blueberries and Heart to Heart cereal in it. Oldie but a goodie. I have a whole list of things I would like to accomplish today! We usually work at the shop on Saturdays, but we aren’t tonight. That means we have extra time to get things done! Do you write a to-do list when you have things to get done? I love when I can cross off things on my to-do list. It feels so satisfying.

Here’s my to-do list:

I received a brand new set of golf clubs from my mom and have never used them. I really, really want to start golfing, or trying to golf! Hopefully we will get to the driving range this weekend. We are going on another bike ride today! Yay for biking!

If you have a to-do list, I hope you get it all done! Remember:

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

