RSS Feed

love to do this.

Posted on

I love, love, love to go to Barnes & Noble, get an iced coffee, and read magazines. It is the life!

Here is what I read…

The best thing about Barnes & Noble is you can read all the magazines for hours on end and you don’t have to purchase any of them. I got some good recipe ideas that I will share with you soon! I also like reading the health magazines and picking up some new exercises for arms, legs, etc.

 It has been a nice little Sunday: church, Barnes & Noble, wedding suit shopping, Marshalls, the pool, and hopefully some DQ to complete the weekend! If Tiff and I hit golf balls, I will be sure to snap some photos and share. The moments will be memorable because I haven’t swung a golf club since I whacked my Uncle Jim in the nose at Schell’s mini golf. Well, that’s stretching it, but probably pretty close!

What has your Sunday been filled with?

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

One response »

  1. Pingback: zucchini boats « be filled up

Leave a Reply

