RSS Feed

DIY

Posted on

With changing careers, working part-time, and planning a wedding, money is not exactly flowing heavy. We are on a nice, tight budget, but sometimes I like it. I have become more crafty on a budget. I will show you how…

I bought all of these items at Goodwill! The chalkboard frame was actually a picture that I bought for $6 and some odd change, I bought chalkboard paint for $8, and the small black frames for $1 a piece!

I took my own pictures and placed them in the black frames, which were incredibly cheap to print out. Total this project cost under $20! Crazy, right?!

With the chalkboard picture frame, I can write different messages on it and use it when blogging. Also, the pictures in the black frames can easily be changed out and replaced with new photos as time passes.

Do you have any DIY ideas to share you have done lately? Do you like being crafty and creative?

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

