RSS Feed

spaghetti squash

Posted on

Last night I had some of this for dinner:

It was leftover spaghetti squash that we grilled over the weekend. The first time around, we just cut the squash in half and placed it cut side down, on the grill for 30 minutes. We ate it with just a little Earth Balance butter and salt and pepper. It was tasty then, but to mix up the leftovers a bit, I chopped some fresh basil, tomatoes, mozzarella cheese, oil olive and garlic sea salt. This was a delicious way to spruce up leftovers because as you know, they are really hard for me to swallow sometimes!

Last night was super busy at the restaurant, which was great because I made some moolah! I The temporary job at the bakery distributor is going well. So far, so good. I am learning the computer system and hopefully not making many mistakes!  When you start a new job, it is always difficult to be new. I feel like you have so much to learn and so little time. I also feel bad asking questions, but that’s part of the learning process.

Have you started a new job recently? Has it been hard learning all the information that is involved in the new job?

 

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

