RSS Feed

Wine Country

Posted on

The girls and I had a great time in NY! We are now considered full-out wine connoisseurs. That’s right, ask me about the underlying rich pepper tones or the sweet savory fruit sensations from each of the wines and I will be able to hit the nail right on the head. Maybe that should be my next profession: a wine presenter. Here are a few pics to hold you over until I have a bit more time. Today was supposed to be a long day, but luckily someone took my spot at the shop tonight. I was feeling absolutely exhausted from the trip and needed to just come home after the bakery and relax! Here are a few pics to share with you from this amazing weekend:

Yes, the girls rented a large and in-charge van.

Wine tasting, here we come!

Every gal needs a ring pop.

Beautiful bridesmaids.

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

