RSS Feed

Fashion 1

Posted on

So I am sharing my outfit with you all because I got a few compliments on it last night and I thought I threw together a cute, cheap outfit on a whim! I was kinda excited. No, really excited.

Shirt = TJ Maxx $12.99

Shorts = Forever 21 $9.99

Shoes = Marshalls $17.99

I have had all these items for a bit now. The shoes and shorts are from last summer (!) and the shirt is actually from this fall. I thought the shirt went more with skinny jeans, but I was happily surprised when I paired it together with shorts. I think the two compliment each other because the shirt is more flow-y and the shorts are more form-fitting. I always read in the Style magazine if you expose one part of your body, in this situation my legs, don’t expose your upper body and, of course, vice versa (upper body exposed, don’t expose lower body).

Do you have any great outfits you put together on a whim and without breaking your Wachovia bank account? Please share!

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

