RSS Feed

Fashion Friday 3

Posted on

I love wearing jeans on Fridays. It makes me feel like the week has come to an end on a perfect note. Here’s Friday’s outfit:

Jeans: Express (forever ago) $50

Ruffled Tank: J Crew outlets $24.99

Cardigan: Ann Taylor Loft $24.99

Belt: Target $10

Sandals: Payless $12.99

Whether I look like I’m ready for fall or not, it is always chilly at work. A girl has to be prepared! Do you have dress down Fridays at work? Do you sing to the heavens above on these days?

Moving on to working out, yesterday morning I got up with Athena a little before 5 and after tending to her,worked out! I was really proud of myself for busting my butt at 5 in the morning. I ran on the treadmill with mixed in interval training. I love getting new ideas for workouts from health and fitness magazines. Here is a great article you should check out if you enjoy interval training as much as I do.

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

