RSS Feed

veggie scramble

Posted on

Left over veggies, no problem. This morning I threw last night’s veggies in an egg white scramble. I added a tablespoon of gorgonzola cheese and ta-da! Breakfast was made.

Prior to breakfast, I woke up extra early this morning and worked out because I have to work at the bakery today and at the restaurant tonight. It was hard to do it, but I feel much better now. Sometimes you gotta do things you don’t always want to do. In the end, you know it was the best choice. Feeling alive. Have a great day!

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

