RSS Feed

Wedding Shower Ideas

Posted on

I didn’t elaborate much about our wedding shower because all my pictures were taken on my Canon old school camera. I got the pictures developed and wanted to show you some highlights of the day…

I love the die-cuts. Great idea girls!

Monogrammed cupcakes. ADORABLE.

Underwear skit. Quite comical.

The Wishing Tree. Very sweet and sentimental.

Dear Bridesmaids,

This truly touched my heart and the hearts of all who attended. Girls, you were so thoughtful as to donate in lieu of favors, to the American Cancer Society. Cancer is now a big part of my family as my Aunt Cheryl fights day by day with stage 4 lung cancer. To all the bridesmaids, this gift and donation has impacted me in more ways than one. I was just outside running a few days ago and began crying as I thought of this extraordinary gift. Words cannot express how much that meant to me. Thank you all again. XOXO.

All my love,

Lesley

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

