RSS Feed

Good and Plenty

Posted on

It’s quite the dreary day out and yesterday, too. Oh well, we will see brighter days soon.  This morning I decided to change my gym membership. I have belonged to LA Fitness for a long time now and only use the membership on occasion. I enjoy running outside much more, going to the university and doing High Intensity Drills, and my last resort if all else fails, is trucking it to the gym. This morning I said my goodbyes to LA Fit and joined Wyomissing Fitness and Training. The monthly membership is half of what I paid at LA Fit and is just as nice, clean and organized. I got a nice workout in of 2 and a 1/2 miles on the treadmill with intermittent arm activities. Do you love the elevated push ups using a stability ball? Try it!

I just made my lunch for work and I’m already excited for 6 pm to get here so I can eat up!

In my dinner:

  • spinach
  • 1/4 c wheatberries
  • brushetta
  • peas
  • sautéed mushrooms in garlic
  • mozzarella cheese
  • sprinkle of olive oil & lemon

Off to work I go!

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

