RSS Feed

visit to NJ

Posted on

On Friday afternoon, Uncle Jim and I headed up to my cousin’s house to visit my Aunt Cheryl and the rest of our family. I think many of you know that Aunt Cheryl is fighting a very tough battle right now. I don’t have any pictures to share with you of her, but I do have these gems…

Waking up in a ballerina outfit is classic…

If you can’t join the party, we will bring the party to you…

And last but not least…Blue Eyes

You find joy in so many things in life and my cousin’s two children brought joy to us this weekend. Find the joy somewhere, even in the toughest of times.

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

2 responses »

  1. Lu, this made my day! You are such a sweetheart! Beautifully written , and of course, I love seeing pics of my beautiful babes! I love u sweet girl. Xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

