RSS Feed

pumpkin biscuits

Posted on

I love biscuits. This was another one of my newly acquired tastes I developed while living in Atlanta. The elementary school not only featured cornbread but fresh, flaky biscuits at least once a week. This recipe I saw on the Cooking Light website really hit home. I love pumpkin. I love biscuits. What could be better than the two in conjunction with one another?

To find the recipe go here: Cooking Light

Exercise tip for the day:

Source:

Push Up with a Side Plank

Push-up and side plank

Source:

Jackknife

9. Jackknife

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

Leave a Reply

