RSS Feed

don’t be surprised

Posted on

You won’t be surprised when I tell you the next recipe to share has pumpkin in it. So far, pumpkin pancakes, pumpkin biscuits, pumpkin smoothies, pumpkin oatmeal and now pumpkin cheese cake bars. I found this recipe from Eat Live Run’s blog and it is super delicious. I give her all the credit. My bars turned out great even when I was missing 1 of the 3 cream cheese packages and substituted sour cream. Yes, I was in a bind. Funny thing is, you weren’t able to notice any difference. For the full recipe go here.

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

One response »

  1. I’ve been the same way about apples this year. These look divine!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

