RSS Feed

Pumpkin pie dip

Posted on

My friend, Tiffani, knows my love of pumpkin. She sent me recipes upon recipes with pumpkin, and I jumped for joy. I realized this recipe didn’t require much of anything, meaning ingredients or time, so I was in.

Recipe adapted from Taste of Home:

Ingredients

  • 1 package softened cream cheese
  • 1 cup powdered sugar
  • 1 can 15 ounce pumpkin
  • 3 tsp pumpkin pie spice
  • 1/2 tsp ginger
  • 1 tsp cinnamon
  • 1 tsp vanilla extract

Directions

  1. With electric mixer, beat all ingredients together until smooth.
  2. ENJOY with apples, graham crackers or gingersnap cookies.
About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

3 responses

  1. At bookclub Sunday night, the hostess made this… REALLY good… thanks for the recipe…

    • That’s great! What book are you guys reading?

      • we just read Public Enemies and it was terrible… No one liked it… So our next book is The Dressmaker by Khair Khana…..
        Also, when Nancy made the Pumpkin Dip she doesn’t like cream cheese so she said she used low fat cool whip instead and it was really good…..

