RSS Feed

little note for you

Posted on

Happy Saturday to you! Hope it feels like spring in your neck of the woods and you are enjoying every.bit.of.it.

I picked up Yogi Raspberry Passion Perfect Energy tea this morning at the store. I have used all different brands of tea and to be honest, I don’t have a favorite. I go back and forth between just regular brewed iced tea and then sometimes I throw a curve ball and brew the regular tea with two bags of something flavored. The last few months have been blueberry tea and now raspberry. When I opened up the package this is what fell out…

Live for something higher, bigger and better than you.

I thought, what an awesome idea! I love having a motivational, little note attached to my tea bag. The note made me think for a minute, take a deep breath, and know today was going to be a good day. Thank you Yogi tea for making my Saturday all the better with your little note.

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

One response »

Leave a Reply

