RSS Feed

Vegan Sugar Cookies

Posted on

Sugar cookies are a weakness of mine…Wel, cookies in general, but what I like about sugar cookies is the delicate, sweet insides that taste so subtle yet delicious at the same time.  I don’t know what enticed me to make vegan cookies but sometimes you just get the urge to do something different. I am not vegan and don’t think I plan to be because of my love, love, love for dairy products, but I do like to try vegan recipes every once in a while. I love when they turn out slamming and I can tell other people they are vegan! Their face is always so surprised. Go over to Chocolate Covered Katie’s Blog to read how to make these gems. They are made very typical of regular cookies, mixing the dry ingredients with the wet ones, forming small balls and baking to perfection!

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

2 responses »

  1. Those close up shots are so cool. Love those cute sprinkles on top!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

