RSS Feed

Kodiak Pancakes

Posted on

I think I am late on the band wagon when it comes to Kodiak Flapjack and Waffle Mix. I was cruising through Target a few weeks ago while in New Jersey for a themed “White Party,” when I happened to see this box. I was overly excited because I remember other bloggers talking about the pancake mix. Coming from my own tastebuds, it is really, really good. The awesome part about the mix is the ingredients, which consists of a few short ingredients. Even better, you just need to add water! Well, I added water but also added diced up strawberries and chopped pecans to kick my pancakes up a notch…

Have you tried Kodiak Flapjack and Waffle Mix yet? Do you add any extra goodies into the pancake batter? 

*Just as a side note: I am not doing a product review for them and wrote this post giving my own opinion with no outside influences.

About Lesley

I am a 29 year old Pennsylvanian who enjoys running, good eats, family and friends!

4 responses »

  1. These look so good, I wish we could get Kodiak cakes here in the UK

    Reply
  2. I haven’t heard of these but they look delicious! I always add extras to my pancakes, fruit, flax seed, vanilla you name it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

